Term Dates 2020-2021

School Term Ends: Friday 18th December

Spring Term 2021

PD Day - 4th & 5th January

School Term Starts: Wednesday 6th January to Friday 26th March

Only invited key worker and vulnerable children will be in school from the 6 January.  All other students will be taught remotely as instructed by the Department of Education.

Half-term: 15th to 19th February
School Term Ends: Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021

PD Days - 19th and 20th of July
School Term Starts: Monday 12th April to Tuesday 20th July
Half-Term: 31st May to 4th June
School Term Ends: Friday 16th July
May Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May

PD Days - the school is closed on these days

Term Dates 2021-22

Autumn 21- Wednesday 1st September- Friday 17th December

PD Days - 1st, 2nd and 3rd September and 27th November
Half-Term - 25th - 29th October

Spring 22 - Tuesday 4th January - Friday 8th April

PD Day - 4th January
Half-Term - 21st Feb - 25th Feb

Summer 22 Monday 25th April - Thursday 21st July

Half-Term 30th May - 3rd June